SCHEDULE CHANGES

PLEASE WELCOME TWO NEW SUNRISE YOGA TEACHERS
 

Thursdays at 6:30am with Rachel Marie
 
Fridays at 6:00am with Cristin Shea 
 
 
 
WORKSHOPS & SERIES
 
Kids Yoga Winter Sessionswith Carmen Chicola 
January 15 - March 25, same times (no classes March 11, half day)
Wednesdays, 4pm (ages 3-5, parents welcome) & 5pm (ages 6-8, drop-off)
~ drop ins welcome or join the series prorated
 
 
February
 
Prenatal Breastfeeding Intensive with Aliza Sternberg
Saturday, February 1, 1-3pm ~ Preregistration Required
 
Parent Child Yoga (ages 7-13) with Carmen Chicola
Saturday, February 1, 3:30-4:30pm
 
Friday, February 7, 6:30-9:30pm ~ Preregistration Required
 
Deep Relaxation & Self-Hypnosis for Labor with Ires Wilbanks 
Saturday, February 8, 1:30-3:30pm
 
Family Constellations with Madalina Blanton
Sunday, February 9, 1-4pm
 
January 14 - March 24, same times (no classes February 4, half day)
10 Tuesdays, 4pm (ages 8-12) & 5pm (ages 13 & up) 
~ drop ins welcome or join the series prorated
 
Kundalini Yoga Aquarian Sadhana with Shirley Matthews
Saturday, February 15, 5:30-7:30am ~ by donation
 
Tibetan Singing Bowls Meditation with Kati Walker
Sunday, February 16, 3:30-4:45pm
 
Special Holiday Yin Yoga Class with Nicole Scott-Harris
President's Day, Monday, February 17, 4:5:30pm
 
Reiki Healing Circle with Madalina Blanton 
Thursday, February 20, 1-2:15pm ~ $20 or use your class card
All are welcome, complete beginners & Reiki practitioners 
 
Infant Massage Workshop with Candice Powell-Diaz
Saturday, February 22, 4-5:15pm
 
Quartz Crystal Singing Bowls Meditation with Tory Trujillo
Saturday, February 29, 3-4:30pm
 
 
March
 
Quartz Crystal Singing Bowls Meditation with Tory Trujillo
Saturday, March 7, 3-4:30pm
 
Reiki Healing Circle with Madalina Blanton 
Thursday, March 12, 1-2:15pm ~ $20 or use your class card
All are welcome, complete beginners & Reiki practitioners 
 
Tibetan Singing Bowls Meditation with Kati Walker
Sunday, March 15, 3:30-4:45pm
 
Kundalini Yoga Aquarian Sadhana with Shirley Matthews
Saturday, March 21, 5:30-7:30am ~ by donation
 
Labor & Delivery Workshop with Ires Wilbanks
Saturday, March 28, 1:30-5:30pm
 

April
 
Deep Relaxation & Self-Hypnosis for Labor with Ires Wilbanks 
Saturday, April 4, 1:30-3:30pm
 
Prenatal Breastfeeding Intensive with Aliza Sternberg
Saturday, April 11, 1-3pm ~ Preregistration Required
 
Kundalini Yoga Aquarian Sadhana with Shirley Matthews
Saturday, April 18, 5:30-7:30am ~ by donation
Sunday, April 19, 3:30-4:45pm
 
 

Ongoing

The Noble Steps a Buddhism & Recovery Meeting Open to All 
Sundays, 5-6:30pm by donationMore Into & Questions Peer Led

Community Class with Lea Cruz $10 suggested donation 
Sundays, 7-8:15pm ~ All Levels Kundalini Yoga & Meditation 

Learn Basic Tai Chi a 4-week series with Bob Blanton
Fridays, 1-2pm, January 10 - 31

 
 
 
 
 
 


New Retreat Center of Anna's teacher Trungram Gyalwa Rinpochethe 
Dharmakaya Center for Wellbeing, in Cragsmoor, NY (near Ellenville/Pinebush)

 
 


 



Yoga & Ayurveda Retreat
 Robert Moses
Meenakshi & Amba  
at the 
Exquisitely Beautiful











© 2014 Shakti Yoga & living arts    1861 Springfield Avenue, Maplewood, NJ    973-763-2288    info@shaktinj.com